more than self-aware?

October 4, 2007

“For most who live, hell is never knowing who they are.  The Singer knew and knowing was his torment …”

–Calvin Miller, The Singer

Then you will say on that day … ‘Surely God is my salvation; The LORD, the LORD, is my strength and my song; he has become my salvation … Sing to the LORD, for he has done glorious things; let this be known to all the world. Shout aloud and sing for joy, people of Zion, for great is the Holy One of Israel among you.'”

Isaiah 12:1, 2, & 4

2 Responses to “more than self-aware?”

  1. Mike Says:

    YES. I’m so glad you have a blog, Jeanette. I will be one of your regular readers because I’m a fan and I love the way you think. I have also been a long time cheerleader for you to WRITE. Yahoo.

    Peace,

    Mike

  2. jt Says:

    mike, you’re too kind! (but.) i do look forward to future exchange …


Leave a Reply

