thanksgiving is just around the corner

November 7, 2007

bendy-straws.jpg

I have a lot to be grateful for. 

Today, I was thinking about how much I love bendy-straws.  It sounds pretty silly, but I’m thankful they’re part of my world.

2 Responses to “thanksgiving is just around the corner”

  1. Guido the pool boy Says:

    U no what’s even better…. straws and Q-tips = one cool blow gun dip it in food coloring for that real life look!

  2. jt Says:

    Curt, I think I’ll stick to my smoothies, thank you. (Though, I do miss gearing up in camo for those nite-games in the woods!) Hope you have a great Thanksgiving in a couple of weeks. (I’ll be spending some time with my Nanie and other extended family in Wichita!)


Leave a Reply

