happy birthday, ethan cole

December 11, 2007

img2006-12-11_0002.jpgjt-ethan-birthday1.jpgHow well I remember meeting you for the very first time … one year ago today.  Ethan, the more I know of you, the more I am delighted and intrigued.  Can’t wait to see (even more) the person you’ve been made-to-be.  Love … sss-sss as the snake, mfch-mfch as the beaver, oof-oof as the dog, (high as the sky, deep as the ocean) AND with all my heart. –Aunt Nettie

2 Responses to “happy birthday, ethan cole”

  1. Haley Says:

    Hey! Love the way you gave Ethan’s beaver sound a try. It gave me a nice workout this morning mfch-mfch….thanks!

  2. jt Says:

    I think the “mfch” is pretty accurate, sis, don’t you?!


Leave a Reply

