everything’s $8.98

December 15, 2007

A little something to know about, holiday shoppers.

3 Responses to “everything’s $8.98”

  1. Neal Says:

    even after the zipper fiasco you’re recommending this store?

  2. jt Says:

    You’re right, Neal. In the spirit honest advertising and full-disclosure … I owe a bit more transparency now — “post-zipper fiasco.” (I had posted that spot prior to the little episode.) Sissy’s been after me also … to come clean! It will happen soon; I promise. (Just haven’t decided how to frame that story yet.)


  3. […] I’ve been picking up a little slack for my recent endorsement of Steve and Barry’s retail store.  Turns out, I had a small zipper-snafu (the same day I […]


Leave a Reply

