to own or not to own …

May 17, 2008

That is the question.

Spent a couple of hours today house-shopping on-line.  (Talk about exhausting.)  Honestly, I’m sure there’s a little spot out there somewhere … a place to call home, but finding it may prove to be trickier than I’d like!  (And to work so hard for something that’s actually going to be more – well … – work.  Hmm.  Not my first idea of fun.)

But when I think of my home as a tool … a space for hospitality & conversations over coffee.  Then I feel the work (of hunting & maintaining) may prove worthwhile in the end.

Leave a Reply

